Good Vibes Rosehip Radiant Glow Face Serum Review

Today, I am going to review Good Vibes Rosehip Radiant Glow face serum. Do you know rosehip oil and serum is the secret behind the flawless and radiant skin of many celebs? The best thing about this oil is that it can penetrate the deepest layer of your skin to make it soft, radiant and younger looking. 

Serum, Review, brightening, hydrating, skincare

Of late, I visited Purplle in search for a good serum that contains Rosehip oil. I found this one and immediately grabbed it. I have finished almost the whole product and I thought this is the perfect time to share my honest opinion on it.
 Well, let’s find out whether it really works. Has it been able to give me soft and radiant complexion?
Order original products here, delivered directly by the brand. Use my coupon code S10 for extra 10% off

Good Vibes Rosehip Radiant Glow face serum:

Let’s look into the claims the brand has to offer. Good Vibes Rosehip Radiant Glow face serum is a lightweight, non-greasy formula that’s infused with the goodness of Rosehip. This gentle liquid can enhance the overall appearance of your face, making it brighter and glowing. It brings back the lost radiance while locks in moisture to keep your skin soft and hydrated.
Serum, Review, brightening, hydrating, skincare

Features:

  1. Helps increase collagen production to maintain the elasticity in your face.
  2. Helps retain moisture in your skin to make it soft and smooth.
  3. Provides a beautiful glowing and brightening effect.
  4. Restores the natural pH balance.

Active Ingredients:

Rosehip oil, Vitamin E, oils of Almond, Jojoba, Sesame, Butyl Hydroxy Toluene, Cycloteltrasilox. 

How to use:

Apply 2-3 drops on your clean face and neck.  Massage gently in circular motion. Add a couple of drops to your foundation for that dewy look.
Serum, Review, brightening, hydrating, skincare

Price: INR 399 for 30 ml.


Order original products here, delivered directly from the brand. Use this coupon S10 for extra 10% off

Packaging:

Good Vibes Rosehip Radiant Glow face serum is housed in a blue glass bottle with dropper dispenser. The bottle is packed in a cardboard box with all important information about the product. That’s a compact packaging that we usually expect for such products. 
Serum, Review, brightening, hydrating, skincare

My Experience:

As, you know that I’ve already used up almost the entire bottle, I am impressed with its lightweight and gentle texture. Though it’s oil-based, it doesn’t feel greasy or excessive oily even during the wet monsoon season. Only you need to apply just 2-3 drops of the stuff. It gets absorbed in a few seconds giving a subtle glow. This soothing recipe didn’t irritate my sensitive skin at all. No sticky feel or breakouts even on my combination skin. Only a bright and clear complexion it does give. 
This clear liquid is a little on thicker side with a hint of gel like texture. The formula has a sweet floral scent that’s very mild. That’s a plus for me as I don’t enjoy using strong scented products.
Serum, Review, brightening, hydrating, skincare

Serum, Review, brightening, hydrating, skincare

The serum is an ideal formula that can be used both morning and evening. Though I prefer to use it in the morning before applying the sunscreen lotion. As it’s lightweight, works well under foundation providing a dewy finish. Foundation or BB cream do glide on smoothly after using this. 
With just a few applications of Good Vibes Rosehip Radiant Glow face serum, my skin feels better than before. This fantastic stuff does create a healthy and hydrated glow that can last for long. It also helps fade light pigmentations, protects, prevents further damage and fully nourishes the skin. Thanks to Rosehip oil, Jojoba oil and Almond oil. 
Serum, Review, brightening, hydrating, skincare

Serum, Review, brightening, hydrating, skincare

Have you used this serum? If so, what’s your opinion on it? 





*I’ve purchased this product and my review is based on my personal experience.
This blog post is part of the blog challenge ‘Blogaberry Dazzle’ hosted by Cindy D’Silva and Noor Anand Chawla and sponsored by Bakez by Daizy.

46 Comments

  1. Deliciously Alive

    August 20, 2021 at 2:05 am

    Rosehip is known to give great results in making skin look good. Your honest and detailed review is tempting me to try out the Serum too.
    Mayuri/Sirimiri

  2. Satabdi

    August 20, 2021 at 4:09 pm

    Products with rose hip have a gentle fragrance that I love. Sounds like this one, too, has a pleasant smell.

    I don't generally use serums because I have combination skin. Only the lightest moisturizer suits my face and everything else sits heavily on the skin.

    This product seems to be easily absorbed, so that's a plus!

  3. Mayura Amarkant

    August 20, 2021 at 4:09 pm

    Loved the name and the product description! Usually serums are so high-priced but this one seems effective and yet affordable. I will surely be trying it. Thank you for posting an honest review.

  4. smita saksena

    August 20, 2021 at 4:09 pm

    This serum seems to be an effective one. Would like to try this after reading your honest opinion. Thanks for sharing such an amazing and detailed review.

  5. Shreemayee

    August 20, 2021 at 4:11 pm

    Mine is also combination skin, yet this product suits me well. If you apply less amount, you'll find it effective.

  6. Shreemayee

    August 20, 2021 at 4:12 pm

    Yes, price point is really good for such an amazing product.

  7. Ghazala

    August 21, 2021 at 9:30 am

    Nice and detailed review , I never tried Rosehip oil , now will try 🙂
    This one seems good.
    #Blogaberrydazzle

  8. aditi

    August 21, 2021 at 9:30 am

    Good Vibes Rosehip Radiant Glow face serum looks good! The serums are usually high-priced but this one is quite affordable. Thanks for the review, I'll check out.

  9. every corner of world

    August 21, 2021 at 9:30 am

    I am using serum only instead of moisturizer due to my sensitive skin. Glad to know about this serum and I will surely try it.

  10. Shreemayee

    August 21, 2021 at 9:33 am

    It's good for sensitive skin. You can try then.

  11. Harjeet Kaur

    August 21, 2021 at 3:36 pm

    I always avoid applying anything on my face as it becomes very oily and sticky. But this Rosehip oil serum as you said is not oily. Another plus is the mild fragrance. I am allergic to strong smells. I am surely going to try this out.

  12. Madhu Bindra

    August 21, 2021 at 3:36 pm

    This looks like a good one. It is not sticky, so it is perfect for current weather. I will share this with my daughter. She might be interested.

  13. suhavijay

    August 21, 2021 at 3:36 pm

    Loved the name of the product and I am addicted to rose fragrance, will try it shortly

  14. Ritu

    August 21, 2021 at 3:36 pm

    I rarely use anything for my face apart from the natural stuff since I have hyperallergic skin. But this seems to work for sensitive skin. I might try it out. Thanks for sharing such a detailed review.

  15. Shreemayee

    August 21, 2021 at 3:39 pm

    It's not rose, rosehip that's totally different. Smell is nice though.

  16. Shreemayee

    August 21, 2021 at 3:39 pm

    Yes, it's good for sensitive skin.

  17. Mehul Kaku

    August 22, 2021 at 6:07 am

    Nice and detailed review…

  18. Vasumathi DS Ponday

    August 22, 2021 at 6:07 am

    iam very divided about the benefits of a face serum. If it really helps or it all just a marketing gimmick. But this prod with rosehip oil sounds promising and the price point is good too. thanks for sharing.

  19. Sindhu Vinod Narayan

    August 22, 2021 at 6:07 am

    I've been using this for my night routine and can vouch for the result. Thanks for the honest review

  20. Manisha

    August 22, 2021 at 6:07 am

    I have used this product and somehow I got breakouts post the usage did not work so well for me. Maybe its my skin type but overall good vibes has a good range of products.
    Manisha

  21. Shreemayee

    August 22, 2021 at 6:09 am

    Maybe it didn't suit you. It happens sometimes. Same product suits someone where it may create issues to other.

  22. Shreemayee

    August 22, 2021 at 6:12 am

    I don't think serums arr marketing gimmicks. It works even better than a moisturizer. Most of the time (at night especially), I skip moisturizer after applying the serum. It really gives good result.

  23. Seema B

    August 22, 2021 at 6:12 am

    Seems to be a great serum and effective too. I have sensitive skin and dicey when it comes to trying new products. Is this one okay for sensitive skin?

  24. Shreemayee

    August 22, 2021 at 6:13 am

    Yes, because mine is hyper sensitive skin and it didn't irritate me at all.

  25. Raghav

    August 22, 2021 at 1:46 pm

    For the question: Have you ever used serum? Not even close!

    But they do smell good (I'm not even sure if I'm referring to the same product)

  26. Abha Singh

    August 22, 2021 at 1:46 pm

    I did not know rosehip oil and serum is the secret behind the flawless and radiant skin of many celebs. I think I am going to use this one. Thanks for this lovely review.

  27. Shail Thosani

    August 22, 2021 at 1:46 pm

    I have never really used a skin serum before but this one seems good. Yor review is very detailed and gives me the confidence to try it out.

  28. Shreemayee

    August 22, 2021 at 1:48 pm

    Hahaha, they're effective for skin's health, especially for aging skin.

  29. Shreemayee

    August 22, 2021 at 1:48 pm

    Yes, Rosehip oil is a magical ingredient.

  30. Pooja Jha

    August 23, 2021 at 6:59 am

    I am not a makeup kind of person but, I liked your review so much that I am gonna try this soon.

  31. KickUpstairs

    August 23, 2021 at 6:59 am

    I am using Vitamin C serum and I read a lot about rosehip. Your detailed review helped a lot to know more about it. I hope it will work good with oily skin too.

  32. A Lady Lawyer

    August 23, 2021 at 6:59 am

    I've never actually tried any Rosehip Oil products, but I'm interested after reading your post!
    Noor Anand Chawla

  33. Shreemayee

    August 23, 2021 at 7:00 am

    It's not any makeup, totally a skincare product.

  34. Shreemayee

    August 23, 2021 at 7:01 am

    Yes, it'll work for oily skin as well. In that case you need to take 2 drops for face and neck.

  35. San

    August 24, 2021 at 1:51 am

    Will this be suitable for combination skin? Just curious.

  36. Shreemayee

    August 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Yeah absolutely. Mine is also combination skin.

  37. Benefits of Face Serum for Women - Shreemayee's Diary

    November 15, 2022 at 2:07 am

    […] Good Vives Rosehip Radiant Glow face serum  […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *